Area Coordinators

Damonte Ranch    

Cheer   Tammy Greg drcheer2@gosyfl.com
Football   Channon Toles    drfootball@gosyfl.com

Bishop Manogue  

Football   Open fbdirector@gosyfl.com  
Cheer   Open cheerdirector@gosyfl.com

Hug  

Football   Ronell and Denise Martin tek2260@gmail.com
Cheer   Open. cheerdirector@gosyfl.com

McQueen  

Cheer   Auburn Crystal Rittenhouse mcqueencheer@gosyfl.com
Football   Open fbdirector@gosyfl.com

North Valleys  

Cheer   Jamie Sears nvcheer@gosyfl.com  
Football   Christy Steele Russel Hall nvfootball@gosyfl.com

Reed  

Cheer   Mayra Garcia reedcheer2@gosyfl.com  
Football   John Silver reedfb2@gosyfl.com

Reno  

Cheer   Open cheerdirector@gosyfl.com  
Football   Open Fbdirector@gosyfl.com

Spanish Springs    

Cheer   Michelle Ridgley
Danielle Selby sscheer@gosyfl.com  
Football   Sarah Benge sspringfb@gosyfl.com

Sparks  

Cheer   Open cheerdirector@gosyfl.com
Football   Open fbdirector@gosyfl.com

Wooster  

Cheer   Manuela Strunk woosterfb@gosyfl.com
Football   Brandon Hepner
Manuela Strunk woosterfb@gosyfl.com